Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 408 Batz

408 Batz

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 408 Batz
"Great insurance in town (Clinton MO)"
Profile photo of Savannah Evans

Savannah Evans

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Evans
"Eloisa is extremely helpful! She is very caring and really knows her stuff! Ask for her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Chris Callahan

Chris Callahan

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Callahan
"Matt and his team do a great job of protecting what’s important to you. If you want to be treated like a person and not just a policy, give his office a call."
Profile photo of bruce roberts

bruce roberts

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bruce roberts
"they took care of our needs will be back"
Profile photo of James Taylor

James Taylor

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Taylor
"Super convenient place to do business with and a great local insurance company. Brooks has always been helpful with every question that I have ever needed help with. Only insurance I will ever have!"
Profile photo of tiffany miller

tiffany miller

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tiffany miller
"Super convenient location in town to get all my insurance and stop in to ask questions when I need info. ALL the staff are very helpful! I have my favorites but anyone can provide the info I need via phone or quick visit."
Profile photo of Janet Nygard

Janet Nygard

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Nygard
"They got us a great rate and coverage for our home and vehicles. Love this agency. They look out for their customer. They are honest and reliable. I definitely recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of James Hurley

James Hurley

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Hurley
"Very helpful nice ppl ."
Profile photo of Bobby Belton

Bobby Belton

April 5, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Bobby Belton
"Not good....??"
Profile photo of Samuel Cardona

Samuel Cardona

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Cardona
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Sandy Wilson

Sandy Wilson

April 29, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Sandy Wilson
"I went to pay my Dad's insurance. The staff was helpful and and friendly"
Profile photo of Qwen Stone

Qwen Stone

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Qwen Stone
"Nice people in side."
Profile photo of Theresa Cloud

Theresa Cloud

March 10, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Theresa Cloud
"They take time to hear your concerns and gives answers that very understandable"
Profile photo of Kallison Cook Simpson

Kallison Cook Simpson

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kallison Cook Simpson
"Each experience that I have had with Matt Davis and his team has been wonderful. Eloisa particularly is always ready to assist. They also have the best rates around!! 10/10 recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Caleb Rice

Caleb Rice

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Rice
"It’s always a pleasure working with Matt and his team."
Profile photo of Cole Davenport

Cole Davenport

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Davenport
"Been very helpful with me since day 1! Patrick has got me a better rate than I ever thought possible. Highly recommend the whole staff!"
Profile photo of Eloisa Santiago

Eloisa Santiago

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eloisa Santiago
"Very professional atmosphere and knowledgeable team."
Profile photo of shalon seay

shalon seay

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by shalon seay
"this agency offers the true hometown touch allowing you to walk in and speak with someone face to face ,they will take the time to find a policy that will fit any budget.They make you feel like part of there family"
Profile photo of Chase Brewington

Chase Brewington

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Brewington
"I have had multiple lines with Matt Davis and State Farm for a few years now. I can honestly say that I have not only received quality products but wonderful service as well! Anytime I have had any questions or concerns Matt and his team have been right there to answer all of them. I confidently recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Philip McMurray

Philip McMurray

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Philip McMurray
"I always receive excellent service at Matt Davis State Farm in Clinton. Brooks has been especially helpful in making changes to my policies. He is always polite and efficient."
Profile photo of Blair Williams

Blair Williams

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Williams
"The best State Farm agent and employees I've ever had to work with. I would recommend anyone needing insurance to go here!"
Profile photo of Patrick Carroll

Patrick Carroll

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Carroll
"Doesn’t get better than Matt Davis State Farm. Matt and staff are excellent at helping you understand your coverages and what fits your needs."
Profile photo of Tracey Williams

Tracey Williams

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Williams
"Matt has been our insurance agent for several years. Matt and his staff always offer great customer service. Everyone in the office is super helpful!"
Profile photo of Donavan Bennett

Donavan Bennett

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donavan Bennett
"Great service"
Profile photo of Isaac Martin

Isaac Martin

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Martin
"Best insurance agent to work with. Always helps you and makes sure your policy is top notch."