Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Davis

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janet Nygard

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They got us a great rate and coverage for our home and vehicles. Love this agency. They look out for their customer. They are honest and reliable. I definitely recommend them for your insurance needs."

James Hurley

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful nice ppl ."

Bobby Belton

April 5, 2022

3  out of  5
"Not good....??"

Samuel Cardona

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"

Sandy Wilson

April 29, 2021

4  out of  5
"I went to pay my Dad's insurance. The staff was helpful and and friendly"

Qwen Stone

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people in side."

Theresa Cloud

March 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"They take time to hear your concerns and gives answers that very understandable"

Kallison Cook

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Each experience that I have had with Matt Davis and his team has been wonderful. Eloisa particularly is always ready to assist. They also have the best rates around!! 10/10 recommend!!!"

Caleb Rice

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s always a pleasure working with Matt and his team."

Cole Davenport

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been very helpful with me since day 1! Patrick has got me a better rate than I ever thought possible. Highly recommend the whole staff!"

Eloisa Santiago

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional atmosphere and knowledgeable team."

shalon seay

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"this agency offers the true hometown touch allowing you to walk in and speak with someone face to face ,they will take the time to find a policy that will fit any budget.They make you feel like part of there family"

Chase Brewington

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had multiple lines with Matt Davis and State Farm for a few years now. I can honestly say that I have not only received quality products but wonderful service as well! Anytime I have had any questions or concerns Matt and his team have been right there to answer all of them. I confidently recommend this team!"

Philip McMurray

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always receive excellent service at Matt Davis State Farm in Clinton. Brooks has been especially helpful in making changes to my policies. He is always polite and efficient."

Blair Williams

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm agent and employees I've ever had to work with. I would recommend anyone needing insurance to go here!"

Patrick Carroll

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doesn’t get better than Matt Davis State Farm. Matt and staff are excellent at helping you understand your coverages and what fits your needs."

Tracey Williams

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt has been our insurance agent for several years. Matt and his staff always offer great customer service. Everyone in the office is super helpful!"

Donavan Bennett

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Isaac Martin

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent to work with. Always helps you and makes sure your policy is top notch."

larry wall

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

seidi lopez

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our agent Eloisa Santiago was so nice and helpful...Great service. 🤗 Thankyou so much."

Trevor Moss

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great!!"

isauro banuelos

August 23, 2020

3  out of  5
"The change the prizes every time"

Kayla Lawson

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt Davis and his team at State farm are amazing. They always treat us like family and their customer service is outstanding."

Dave Elkins

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"eloisa was very personable and she had great customer service skills she treated me great very kind and friendly if you have insurance needs i highly recommend her to help you with them"